Our international team of sales agents covers various markets around the world and is looking forward to answering any inquiries that you may have regarding the wide range of industrial automation products and brands that we deal with.  Feel free to contact them today for a quote

SELECT YOUR Language using the menu below

Arabic عربى 

Saida Touali – NORTH AFRICA
touali@intechsrl.com
 

English 

Select your area:

United Kingdom & Ireland - U.S. & Canada
Austalia & New Zealand
South East Asia

Alessandro Ferrauto
export@intechsrl.com
+39 0313523451

 Deviana Rianti
rianti@intechsrl.com
+39 0313523461

East Europe & Greece
Scandinavia & Northern Europe
Portugal & Brasil
South Korea & Japan
Sub-Saharan Africa

french

Tamufor Kingsly – FRANCOPHONE AFRICA
kingsly@intechsrl.com
+39 031 3523429

Saida Touali – MAGHREB
touali@intechsrl.com
 

 

FARSI فارسی

GERMAN

BAHASA INDONESIA

HINDI हिन्दी

MANDARIN CHINESE 中文 

Elena Mora
mora@intechsrl.com
+39 031 3523457
QQ: 3410085930
微信: niceina88

Tiziano Carcaterra
carcaterra@intechsrl.com
+39 031 3523464
QQ: 1939848636
微信: Tiziano2904
 

Lucia Dominioni
dominioni@intechsrl.com
+39 031 3523481
QQ: 3428972484 
 

 

SPANISH

Nuria Gutierrez – SPAIN, LATIN AMERICA
gutierrez@intechsrl.com
+39 031 3523450
 

Massimo Colombo – CUBA
colombo@intechsrl.com 

RUSSIAN РУССКИЙ

TURKISH 

OTHER LAGUAGES

Bengali বাংলা
Bulgarian БЪЛГАРСКИ ЕЗИК
Urdu اردو